Northwest Independent Baseball League
Welcomes Baseball Players
from these Colleges

Portland metro (A-P)
Oregon Health & Science Univ.
Portland Community College
Pioneer Pacific College
University of Phoenix
Mt. Hood Community College (2)
Pacific University
Portland Community College
University of Phoenix
Marylhurst University
Clackamas Community College
Academy of General Dentistry
Apollo College
American College of Healthcare
Concordia University
DeVry University
Embry-Riddle Aeronautical
George Fox University
Heald College
Lewis and Clark College
Lewis & Clark School of Law
Linfield College
Montessori Institute Northwest
Mt. Hood Community College
Portland metro (P-Z)
Portland (cont)
Nat'l College of Natural Medicine
OHSU School of Dentistry
OHSU School of Medicine
OHSU School of Nursing
Oregon College of Oriental Med
Oregon Health & Science Univ
Oregon Institute of Technology
Oregon State University
Pacific University (2)
Pioneer Pacific College
Portland Community College (7)
Portland State University
Reed College
University of Portland
Walla Walla University
Warner Pacific College
Western States Chiropractic
George Fox University
University of Phoenix
Clackamas Community College
Pioneer Pacific College (2)
For the rest of Colorado see:
Oregon Colleges
Oregon trade schools:
Oregon (all except Portland metro)
Portland metro

Oregon public universities (4 year institutions) - main campus
Eastern Oregon University (La Grande)
Oregon Health & Science University (Portland)
Oregon Institute of Technology (Portland)
Oregon State University (Corvallis)
Portland State University (Portland)
Southern Oregon University (Ashland)
University of Oregon (Eugene)
Western Oregon University (Monmouth)


Oregon public community (2 year) colleges - main campus
Blue Mountain Community College (Pendleton)
Central Oregon Community College (Bend)
Chemeketa Community College (Salem)
Clackamas Community College (Oregon City)
Clatsop Community College (Astoria)
Columbia Gorge Community College (The Dallas)
Klamath Community College (Klamath Falls)
Lane Community College (Eugene)
Linn-Benton Community College (Albany)
Mt. Hood Community College (Gresham)
Oregon Coast Community College (Newport)
Portland Community College (Portland)
Rogue Community College (Grants Pass)
Southwestern Oregon Community College (Coos Bay)
Tillamook Bay Community College (Tillamook)
Treasure Valley Community College (Ontario)
Umpqua Community College (Roseburg)
Copyright 2008 Northwest Independent Baseball League, All rights reserved. 08/27/2010 12:04 PM